Gecko’s Echo

299.00

Author: Lucy Rowland
Illustrated by Natasha Rimmington

9781408859506 | Prefect Bound | pp. 28 | 2017 | Bloomsbury

Gecko’s Echo is a mischievous tale of trickery and motherly courage, perfect for fans of Little Beaver and the Echo and The Gruffalo

Ships in 2-4 days

Out of stock

Spread the love

Description

Once there was a gecko
and she lived inside a cave.
She was very, very small
but she was also really brave.

To stop sneaky animals stealing her precious eggs, Mummy Gecko threatens the wrath of ONE HUNDRED ANGRY GECKOS.

This book is for pre-school toddlers, aged 0-5

Additional information

Author:

Lucy Rowland
Illustrated by Natasha Rimmington

ISBN:

9781408859506

Publisher:

Bloomsbury Children's Books

Binding:

Perfect Bound

Pages:

28

Year of Publication:

2017

Edition:

First

Condition:

New

Country of Origin:

India

About the Contributors

Lucy Rowland is a Children’s Speech and Language Therapist and lives in the Gloucestershire countryside.

Natasha Rimmington is a children’s book illustrator who graduated from the University of Lincoln. She currently lives in Stirling, Scotland.

Shipping

This book will be shipped in 2-4 days. The time taken for you to receive it will depend upon the mode you choose, while completing your purchase. The rates applicable for each mode are different.

You will be informed after the order is shipped.

Shipping costs depend on the mode chosen, the weight of the item, and the distance it will travel to reach its destination. Shipping costs will be charged depending on the weight of the entire purchase (if more than one item is purchased). The same shipping mode will apply to all products in such a case.

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
X
× Help Via Chat