The Matata Trilogy

Author: Braz Menezes

PB | 3 Books | 2019 | CinnamonTeal Publishing

This bundle consists of 3 books: a] Beyond the Cape (1920-1950), an expanded, second edition of Just Matata, b] More Matata (1951-1963), and c] Among the Jacaranda, the third book in the captivating Matata series by the author.

Note: For sale in India only.

Ships in 8-10 days

1,550.00 1,320.00

Sorry this product is not available for sale outside India.
Spread the love