Bookshop Girl in Paris

315.00

Out of stock

Author: Chloe Coles

9781471408410 | PB | pp. 272 | 2020 | Hot Key Books

Bookshop Girl in Paris by Chloe Coles is the third in a hilarious laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Ships in 2-4 days

The third in a hilarious series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop. It’s just a typical grey day in Greysworth, until the manager of Bennett’s Bookshop makes an exciting announcement. They’ve organised a French exchange with one of Paris’s most famous bookshops! Before you can say ‘Oooh la la’ Paige Turner is already daydreaming about the iconic sights she knows so well from old films and school textbooks. Just THINK of all the chic arty-farty adventures she’ll have. It would be fantastique if it weren’t for one slight problem . . . the boy she’ll be stuck with in the city of love. Written by bookseller Chloe Coles, this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

Author:

Chloe Coles

ISBN:

9781471408410

Binding:

Paperback

Pages:

272

Year of Publication:

2020

Publisher:

Hot Key Books

Edition:

First

Condition:

New

Country of Origin:

United Kingdom

About the Author

Originally from Northampton, Chloe studied illustration at Cambridge School of Art before moving to London. Now in her twenties, she has worked in bookselling since the age of sixteen, squeezing it in around school and university and other jobs. She’s previously worked at Waterstones, Blackwells and Heffers and now works as a Children’s Specialist and Assistant Buyer at Foyles Charing Cross. All of her hair is her own. People ask her about that. A lot. Chloe sings (‘shouts’) in a band with her best friend.

Shipping

This book will be shipped in 2-4 working days. The time taken for you to receive the book after it is shipped will depend upon the mode you choose, while completing your purchase. The rates applicable for each mode are different. You will be informed after the order is shipped. Shipping costs depend on the mode chosen, the weight of the item, and the distance it will travel to reach its destination. Shipping costs will be charged depending on the weight of the entire purchase (if more than one item is purchased). The same shipping mode will apply to all products in such a case.

Array ( [0] => Array ( [title] => About the Author [id] => about-the-author [content] => Originally from Northampton, Chloe studied illustration at Cambridge School of Art before moving to London. Now in her twenties, she has worked in bookselling since the age of sixteen, squeezing it in around school and university and other jobs. She's previously worked at Waterstones, Blackwells and Heffers and now works as a Children's Specialist and Assistant Buyer at Foyles Charing Cross. All of her hair is her own. People ask her about that. A lot. Chloe sings ('shouts') in a band with her best friend. ) [1] => Array ( [title] => Shipping [id] => shipping [content] => This book will be shipped in 2-4 working days. The time taken for you to receive the book after it is shipped will depend upon the mode you choose, while completing your purchase. The rates applicable for each mode are different. You will be informed after the order is shipped. Shipping costs depend on the mode chosen, the weight of the item, and the distance it will travel to reach its destination. Shipping costs will be charged depending on the weight of the entire purchase (if more than one item is purchased). The same shipping mode will apply to all products in such a case. ) )

You may also like…

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
X